Website Last Updated August 11, 2017  

Willis Machinery & Tools Co.

Sales - Parts - Service

 


Phone 419-537-1717
Fax 419-537-1719
Email: sales@willismachinery.com
Click Here for Company Directory

4545 South Ave.
Toledo, OH 43615 USA

Hours: 8am - 5pm 
Monday
- Friday  EST



Willis Machinery Overview

 


View Larger Map

Join Our Mailing List To Receive Monthly Specials:

 

Employee contact information is listed below:

Peter Boice with Willis since 1990
President / Partner
pboice@willismachinery.com
Steve Boice with Willis since 1977
Vice President / Sales Manager / Partner
sboice@willismachinery.com
John Minns with Willis since 1986
Secretary / Treasurer / Partner
jminns@willismachinery.com
Jeff Donofrio with Willis since 1998
NW Ohio direct salesman, Fabricating Machinery specialist,
Over 30 years in Machine Tool Sales
jdonofrio@willismachinery.com
Michael Minns with Willis since 2006 -
Sales & Marketing
Representative - CMTSE
mminns@willismachinery.com
Bob Buehrer with Willis since 1994
Service technician, Conventional Machine specialist
Over 35 years in the Machinery Maintenance field
bbuehrer@willismachinery.com
Doug Kilpatrick with Willis since 1997
Service technician, CNC specialist
O ver 40 years in the Machinery Repair and Retrofitting fields
dkilpatrick@willismachinery.com
   
   

 

 

 



 





 

 

view our sitemap