Website Last Updated September 19, 2017  

Company Directory

 

Peter Boice
President, Co-Owner
pboice@willismachinery.com

Peter has been with the Willis Machinery since 1990. Peter is responsible for product development and for building vendor and distributor relationships.

Peter earned his degree in Mechanical Engineering from Lehigh University. He is married and has three children.

   
Steve Boice
Vice President, Co-Owner
sboice@willismachinery.com

Steve's responsibilities with Willis Machinery include sales and marketing and Steve has more than 30 years of experience in the machinery industry.

Steve graduated from Ohio University and married for the first time in 2012.
   

John E. Minns
Secretary and Treasurer, Co-Owner
jminns@willismachinery.com

John has over 27 years of machinery business experience and has worked as Plant Engineer and Production Manager of Owens-Illinois.

John has a degree in Mechanical Engineering from The University of Toledo.
   

Jeff Donofrio
Direct Sales
jdonofrio@willismachinery.com

Jeff has worked in the machinery industry since 1975. He started off working in a job shop and soon became involved in the sales aspect. Jeff is experienced in both chipmaking and fabricating machinery.

He is now responsible for new and
used sales for Willis Machinery.

   

Michael A. Minns, CMTSE
Sales/Marketing Representative
mminns@willismachinery.com

Mike has been with Willis Machinery since 2006. He earned his B.A. in Business Management/Communications from the University of Toledo and, in 2011, Mike became certified in Machine Tool Sales Engineering by the AMTDA.

He is responsible for marketing and sales at Willis Machinery.

 

   
Doug Kilpatrick
Service Technician
sales@willismachinery.com


Doug has been with Willis since 1997. He is a CNC specialist with over 40 years in the machinery repair and retrofitting fields.
   
Bob Buehrer
Service Technician
sales@willismachinery.com


Bob has been with Willis since 1994. He is a conventional machine specialist with over 35 years in the machinery maintenance field
.
   

Willis Machinery Overview